Welcome to the Apartment & Taxi TIRANA!


TOP LOCATION - 1 minute walk to the parallel cable cars!

Enjoy a wonderful holiday in the duty-free zone of Samnaun


Please note the entry regulations for Switzerland:
The latest status and all important information / regulations and links are on our house app GUEST FRIEND at the bottom of this page
 

Go to DISCOVERY JOURNEY on our homepage and get to know all our ADVANTAGES!
Our holiday flats / apartments / studios offer *** comfort combined with warm service that will inspire you. The house is in an ideal and at the same time quiet location in Samnaun Ravaisch - perfect to enjoy the day and at the end of the day's skiing to end the last descent almost to the house....

In 1-2 minutes you can walk to restaurants, an ice skating rink (winter) and a tennis court (summer). The bus stop (ski bus, local bus and regular bus) is right in front of the house. Our playroom for old and young brings variety to the vacation day without having to leave the house. A TV - video room with a large selection of films and satellite TV in all apartments makes the evenings shorter. The ski cellar with ski boot heater and separate snowboard rack guarantees ready-to-use material the next morning, evening choice menu bookable - NEW DELIVERY SERVICE lunchtime & evening.... Breakfast possibility in neighboring restaurants possible...Internet (wireless LAN (WLAN) free...enough Parking spaces, so that you can enjoy your holiday without a car...

Our tip: NEW SUMMER BOOKINGS 2022 CANCELLATION FREE OF CHARGE until arrival NO DEPOSIT!
Start your non-binding inquiry in a simple way and you will receive your tailor-made offer within a few minutes - or book online now! Reserve early and benefit from our early bird bonus. We give % discount depending on the season. (Except New Year's Eve) Special discounts on request!

We can already tell you: you will not regret it and will be amazed by the beautiful mountain panorama and the breathtaking view.

Silvretta Ski Arena slope map

We look forward to getting to know you and will be happy to answer all your questions about our house!

See you soon!
Monika and Matthias Prinz

Herzlich Willkommen im Appartement & Taxi TIRANA!


TOPLAGE – 1 Gehminute zu den Parallel - Seilbahnen! Geniessen Sie einen traumhaften Urlaub in der Zollfreizone Samnaun!

Gehen Sie auf unserer Homepage auf ENTDECKUNGSREISE und lernen Sie all unsere VORTEILE kennen.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen / Appartements / Studios  bieten*** Komfort in Verbindung mit herzlichem Service, der Sie begeistern wird. Das Haus befindet sich in idealer und gleichzeitig ruhiger Lage in Samnaun Ravaisch - perfekt, um den Tag zu genießen und am Ende des Skitages bis fast zum Haus die letzte Abfahrt ausklingen lassen….


In 1 -2 Gehminuten erreichen Sie Restaurants, Arzt, Apotheke, ein Eislaufplatz (Winter) und ein Tennisplatz (Sommer) Die Bushaltestelle (Ski-/Orts- und Linienbus) ist direkt vor dem Haus. Unser Spielraum für Alt und Jung bringt Abwechslung in den Urlaubstag, ohne dass man das Haus verlassen muss. Ebenfalls ist der Besuch in unserer Sauna empfehlenswert - für eine herrliche Entspannung sorgt der integrierte Ruheraum. Ein TV - Videoraum mit reichlicher Auswahl an Spielfilmen, sowie Satelliten TV auf allen Wohnungen lässt die Abende kürzer werden. Der Skikeller mit Skischuhheizung und separater Snowboardablage garantiert für einsatzbereites Material am nächsten Morgen - Skipass Verkauf direkt bei uns - ohne Wartzeiten mehr bei der Kasse - zum GLEICHEN Preis wie bei der Seilbahn, Abend Wahl Menü dazu buchbar....Internet ( Wireless LAN ( WLAN) gratis...Genügend Parkplätze, sodass Sie Ihren Urlaub auch Autofrei geniessen können...


Unser Tipp:

Starten Sie auf einfachem Wege Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage, und Sie erhalten innerhalb von wenigen Minuten Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot  - oder buchen Sie gleich online.

Reservieren Sie frühzeitig und profitieren Sie von unserem Frühbucher-Bonus. Wir gewähren je nach Saison ab 10 % Rabatt. (Ausgenommen Silvester) Spezialrabatte auf Anfrage!

Für einen traumhaften Skitag im Skigebiet Samnaun Ischgl starten Sie von hier aus mit der doppelstöckigen Pendelbahn ins grenzüberschreitende Ski- und Wandergebiet Samnaun Ischgl (A). Wir dürfen Ihnen schon jetzt verraten: Sie werden es nicht bereuen und werden von dem wunderschönen Bergpanorama und der atemberaubenden Weitsicht begeistert sein.  

Silvretta Skiarena Pistenplan



Wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen und beantworten gerne all Ihre Fragen zu unserem Haus! 

Auf bald!